Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Khaled Fareed, MD -  - Urology

Urology Center of Orange County

Khaled Fareed, MD

Urology located in Fountain Valley, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Khaled Fareed always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Khaled Fareed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 01/19/22
My first visit was great and very informative. The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in.
William B.
Submitted 01/06/22
I recommend the doctor . . . I am NOT recommending any website.
Salvador H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Me sentí bien.
Tudor S.
Submitted 12/01/21
From entry door ,front counter and doctor cabinet everting was Excelent thank you PS to make my life Even Better Please provide my sooner appoiment Thank you in advance
Gil W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Sam E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. has to call back Beach Prof'l Ph at 714-848-4447 to clarify refills on 2 generic drugs--Ph says script not filled out right. Call them ASAP.
Gilbert A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best experience in years. Thank you.
Moheb F.
Submitted 11/23/21
He is a very understanding and helpful Dr. He explained everything to me. I really appreciate that.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful Doctor, great staff!!
Andy Q.
Submitted 11/11/21
very specific very informative very good
Monte U.
Submitted 11/03/21
Positive. Expected the worst but came out satisfied. I will stop by, so the PA could tape the device again. It slips out. Thanks, Prof. Monte Ung
Charles K.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Doctor and staff
Juan R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you Dr. Farred and all the workers for your help. It was a very good experience
Albert C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Professional good explanation of how the urinary and prostrate functions friendly staff with a clean environment
Joseph J.
Submitted 10/29/21
Thorough and professional.
Peter P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very good and pleasant doctor, try to help me with all my problems so I am thankful.
Kazem H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Fareed is an awesome doctor. His staff is great too.